The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for paruig

Events

Name Description From To
Map Crystal Creek Friday, July 17 2015 12:24 pm Sunday, July 19 2015 11:00 pm
Map Middle Park Medley Saturday, July 11 2015 06:00 am Sunday, July 12 2015 10:00 pm
Map Six Bumps and One Hill Saturday, July 4 2015 07:00 am Saturday, July 4 2015 08:30 pm
Map Freedom Ride 400 Saturday, June 27 2015 06:00 am Sunday, June 28 2015 09:00 am
Map Three Dam Rings Saturday, June 6 2015 07:00 am Sunday, June 7 2015 11:00 pm
Map Freedom Ride 300 Saturday, May 30 2015 06:00 am Sunday, May 31 2015 02:00 am
Map Downs & Back 300 Saturday, May 23 2015 07:00 am Sunday, May 24 2015 03:00 am
Map Forbes 600 Audax ride Saturday, May 16 2015 06:00 am Sunday, May 17 2015 10:00 pm
Map Round the Mountains 400 Audax Queensland Saturday, April 18 2015 06:00 am Sunday, April 19 2015 09:00 am
Map Inland Scenic Route 400 Saturday, March 21 2015 06:00 am Sunday, March 22 2015 09:00 am
Map Sea-Source-Sea 2014 Westport-St Arnaud-Westport Saturday, November 8 2014
Map Rosewood Mulga Bill's Cycling 100 Sunday, September 28 2014
Map Redcliffe 2014-09-19 Friday, September 19 2014
Map 2014-09-17 Shakedown ride on Rapto Wednesday, September 17 2014
Map Otira Odyssey -anticlockwise Greymouth-Hoki-Otira-Stillwater-Greymouth Thursday, September 11 2014
Map City Super Series 300 Audax Qld 300km Saturday, August 30 2014 Thursday, June 4 2015 04:48 am
Map Brisbane Rides around Brisbane Thursday, July 31 2014 Thursday, June 4 2015 04:48 am
Map Rutherglen Loop Training ride Saturday, June 28 2014 01:00 pm Thursday, June 4 2015 06:48 am
Map Otira Odyssey Greymouth-Otira-Hokitika-Greymouth 200 Saturday, February 1 2014 Saturday, February 1 2014 08:30 pm
Map Greymouth-Otira-Hokitika Kiwi Randonneurs 200km Saturday, January 4 2014 07:00 am Saturday, January 4 2014 08:30 pm
Map Inangahua 200 Saturday, November 9 2013 Saturday, November 9 2013 11:36 pm